Contact

Queensland Baptists

ABN : 59 241 212 544
Postal Address : PO Box 6166 Mitchelton Qld 4053 Australia
Street Address : 37 Redgum Place Gaythorne Qld 4051 Aust
Phone : +617 3354 5600
Fax : +617 3354 5646

Email : admin@qb.org.au

Add international/national code if required

David Loder
General Superintendent
(Ann Armour, PA)
P:  3354 5615   E: gspa@qb.org.au

Phillip McCallum
Director of Administrative Services
(Jos Woollett, PA)
P: 3354 5648 E: dapa@qb.org.au

Stephen Ball
Regional Consultant
P: 0411 899 158 E: stephen.ball@qb.org.au

Pieter Henning
Regional Consultant
P: 0439 594 533 E: pieter.henning@qb.org.au

Emil Rahimov
Regional Consultant 
P: 0421 930 503 E: emil.rahimov@qb.org.au

Stewart Pieper
Regional Consultant 
P: 0417 568 454 E: stewart.pieper@qb.org.au

Warren Crank
Regional Consultant 
P: 0403 277 951 E: warren.crank@qb.org.au

Colin Stoodley
Leader of MTQ
P: 0423 484 640 E: colin.stoodley@qb.org.au

Susan Harris
Regional Consultants PA
P: 3354 5628 E: susan.harris@qb.org.au

Linda Nevell
Marketing & Communications Manager
P: 3354 5627 E: marketing@qb.org.au

Robynne Milne
Editor, The qb
P: 3354 5633 E: qb@qb.org.au

Robert Chapman
Manager BapLink
P: 3354 5613 E: robert.chapman@qb.org.au

Ken Conwell
Professional Standards & Insurance Officer
P: 3354 5614 E: ken.conwell@qb.org.au

David Parker
QB Archives and Baptist Historical Society
P: 3354 5642 E: david.parker@qb.org.au

QB Ministries – see right sidebar.